Roar Jacobsen Sivilarkitekt MNAL / Daglig Leder, Partner +47 416 05 880 roar.jacobsen@kontur.as

Roar Jacobsen

Sivilarkitekt MNAL / Daglig Leder, Partner
+47 416 05 880
roar.jacobsen@kontur.as

Erik Brett Jacobsen Arkitekt MNAL MBA / Kontorleder Oslo, Partner +47 416 05 889 erik.jacobsen@kontur.as

Erik Brett Jacobsen

Arkitekt MNAL MBA / Kontorleder Oslo, Partner
+47 416 05 889
erik.jacobsen@kontur.as

Knut Reiten Sivilarkitekt MNAL / Partner +47 930 01 395 knut.reiten@kontur.as

Knut Reiten

Sivilarkitekt MNAL / Partner
+47 930 01 395
knut.reiten@kontur.as

Arnfinn Brufladt Ingeniør +47 905 31 774 arnfinn.brufladt@kontur.as

Arnfinn Brufladt

Ingeniør
+47 905 31 774
arnfinn.brufladt@kontur.as

Hege Homb Dedichen Interiørarkitekt MNIL +47 450 13 011 hege.dedichen@kontur.as

Hege Homb Dedichen

Interiørarkitekt MNIL
+47 450 13 011
hege.dedichen@kontur.as

Lasse Haldrup Juul Sivilarkitekt MNAL +47 474 63 690 lasse.juul@kontur.as

Lasse Haldrup Juul

Sivilarkitekt MNAL
+47 474 63 690
lasse.juul@kontur.as

Sharam Alijani Ingeniør +47 905 39 983 sharam.alijani@kontur.as

Sharam Alijani

Ingeniør
+47 905 39 983
sharam.alijani@kontur.as

Egil Bergli Arkitekt +47 928 15 542 egil.bergli@kontur.as

Egil Bergli

Arkitekt
+47 928 15 542
egil.bergli@kontur.as

Jørn Reiner Sivilarkitekt +47 412 09 552 jorn.reiner@kontur.as

Jørn Reiner

Sivilarkitekt
+47 412 09 552
jorn.reiner@kontur.as

Lage Grefsrud Byggeleder +47 908 79 397 Lage.grefsrud@kontur.as

Lage Grefsrud

Byggeleder
+47 908 79 397
Lage.grefsrud@kontur.as

Margret Weidner Sivilarkitekt +47 922 90 881 margret.weidner@kontur.as

Margret Weidner

Sivilarkitekt
+47 922 90 881
margret.weidner@kontur.as

Trond Pettersen Sivilarkitekt +47 930 01 393 trond.pettersen@kontur.as

Trond Pettersen

Sivilarkitekt
+47 930 01 393
trond.pettersen@kontur.as

Vincenzo Lauri Sivilarkitekt +47 474 18 377 vincenzo.lauri@kontur.as

Vincenzo Lauri

Sivilarkitekt
+47 474 18 377
vincenzo.lauri@kontur.as

Gunn Egenes Kontormedarbeider +47 971 99 070 gunn.egenes@kontur.as

Gunn Egenes

Kontormedarbeider
+47 971 99 070
gunn.egenes@kontur.as

Mona Øverby Landskapsarkitekt MNLA +47 906 63 506 mona.overby@kontur.as

Mona Øverby

Landskapsarkitekt MNLA
+47 906 63 506
mona.overby@kontur.as

Kjetil Karlsen Arkitekt +47 922 98 152 kjetil.karlsen@kontur.as

Kjetil Karlsen

Arkitekt
+47 922 98 152
kjetil.karlsen@kontur.as